Overall4.984.984.984.984.98
E-Cigarette4.974.974.974.974.97
Service4.984.984.984.984.98
Shipment4.974.974.974.974.97

Apollo E-Cig

Apollo E-Cig starter kitApollo E-Cig is a true American electronic cigarette brand that has its own R&D and production facilities to produce the best e-cigarettes and e-liquids. They have very reasonably priced e-cig starter kits that come with lots of free goodies including a disposable Apollo ecig, free shipping and free cartomizers with different flavors. Their state of the art electronic cigarettes are the result of years of experience of the management of Apollo E-Cig.

Apollo Ecig Coupon Code: 20% Discount on Your Order

Get 20% off on your entire order at Apollo Ecig, you can reuse this coupon for your future orders as well.
ecigreviewbiz
Click To Open/Copy
Sorry, this coupon recently expired. Check us again soon for more coupons of this brand, or try a different coupon!


Click here to go straight to the Apollo E-Cig customer reviews.

The Apollo E-Cig E-Cigarette

Apollo E-Cig, ApolloECigs.comApollo E-Cigs vary greatly from other cigarettes, both electronic and traditional. For starters, with Apollo cigarettes, there is no risk of secondhand smoking. Apollo E-Cigarettes also do not produce the pungent aroma that most cigarettes do. There are also several reasons to choose Apollo E-Cigs. For one, the battery of an Apollo can last up to 30% longer than most e-cigarettes. Apollo E-Cigarettes also come with several accessories and affordable prices. One large difference between Apollo and ordinary tobacco is that while tobacco is banned in several public areas, Apollo is allowed in most (this is due to the harmless vapor that Apollo produces). Apollo E-Cigs are extremely efficient and enjoyable, especially with the many advantages they provide.

Apollo Ecig giving away free disposable e-cigs

Apollo E-Cig Kits Available

The Apollo E-Cig website offers a variety of starter kits to choose from. The Apollo Mini Kit includes one mini charge park, one mini lithium battery, one mini atomizer, and one USB charger cable. With the purchase of an Apollo Mini Kit comes 25 free cartridges (you may select the flavor) and free shipping! This starter kit is most appropriate for light smokers, which entitles about five cigarettes or less per day.

Apollo E-Cig, e-cigarette

The Apollo Extreme Kit is designed for customers that smoke 1-2 packs a day. The Extreme Starter Kit includes two 280mAh batteries, a USB charger, a wall adaptor, a car charger, and five cartomizers (each cartomizer being the equivalent to one pack of ordinary cigarettes). The Apollo Mini Kit is listed as $34.95, while the Apollo Extreme Kit is being sold at $49.95. The Apollo Standard Kit includes the most accessories, though. In the Apollo Starter Standard Kit you will find one portable charging pack, two lithium batteries, one USB charger, one wall adaptor, and one pack of five cartomizers. You can get all this at the reduced price of $64.95!

Apollo E-Cig Refill Cartridges

The cartridges available for the Apollo Mini Kit come in a pack of five. The cartridges for the Apollo Standard Kit. Cartomizers also come separately. For the Apollo Standard Kit, there comes a pack with 5 cartomizers. The cartomizers come in three different colors (black, gold, white), four different strengths (high, medium, low, none) and five different flavors (Tobacco, Menthol, Coffee, Cherry, Vanilla). This pack of cartridges can be obtained for only $12.50! Cartomizers are also available for the Apollo Extreme pack. This pack does not give the option of color (it comes in gold), but instead of 200 puffs per cartomizer, which is what comes with the Apollo Standard Kit, the Extreme Kit comes with 300 puffs per cartomizer. That’s a difference of 500 puffs for only $15!

Apollo E-Cig Cartridge Flavors

The cartridges come in three different flavors-whiskey, brandy, and traditional cigar flavor. However, the five cartomizer flavors differ-you can choose from Tobacco, Menthol, Coffee, Cherry and Vanilla. With so many flavors, you’re bound to have the ultimate e-cigarette experience!

Bookmark and Share

156 Customer Reviews of “Apollo E-Cig”

  1. 1
    Review by Caleb Moore
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I’m from australia and ordered my apollo starter kit a week ago. My package arrived in 4 days including a weekend! amazing! They are very smooth with lots of vapor, and the flavour – tabaco- was very satisfying. i have not touched an actual cigarette since it arrived and have not had one craving!!! i was smoking 30 a day prior this and one cartridge will last me all day!! i highly, HIGHLY, recommend apollo they are very professional and have a quality product that is miles in-front of its competitor brands!!! thank you apollo for changing my life! regards – one very happy customer !

  2. 2
    Review by Julia McLeod
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    HOLY MINOLIE, My wife convinced me to try the apollo extreme e-cig which to my surprise I really loved it, then as a surprise she ordered me the E-CIGAR kit. I was skeptical but to appease her I accepted her gift and tried it……..IT ROCKS. I never knew something electronic could taste like a cigar not to mention I can and DO smoke it at work.I get excellent cigar taste and satisfaction as well as vapor out the ying yang. If your looking for an excellent e-cigar I HIGHLY RECOMMEND APOLLO. If the new products you come out with are even half as good I will be in 7th heaven. Keep up the good work.

  3. 3
    Review by Brian
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Received my Standard Kit in 3 days with the free shipping, couldn’t be more satisfied. I got coffee and tobacco, my two favorite things (I still drink coffee, but I don’t smoke tobacco anymore, thank goodness) and the flavors are great. TONS of vapor from these cartomizers, I continue to be impressed. Wonderful customer service, can’t thank these guys enough- and they even have a sense of humor! Will always order again. You won’t be disappointed in this company.

  4. 4
    Review by James
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I’m a smoker. hands down; and im not afraid to say that i most likely will never quit. But I needed a change from the possibility of getting lung cancer when i get older. So i tried the Apollo Standard kit. amazing. thats all i can say. i got it in black, and it comes with a sleek box with a portable charging unit, 2 batteries, chargers and one pack of cartomizers. oh, and the threw in a FREE disposable! Wow! I get the nicotine fix i need without the chemicals that cigarettes have. everyone should try it this product, if you’re skeptical, talk to the representatives . if you’re weary about spending the money, pick up a disposable..i guarantee you’ll be back for a kit!

  5. 5
    Review by Timothy Hall
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    This product is awesome. I have tried 5 e cigs so far and this is the best.
    Nothing bad to say here.
    Battery life is great, charger pack is so cool, comes with enough accessories that makes it a good deal. Vapor is great and tastes authentic. The customer service is superior and shipping is fast.
    Buy this product.
    I was apprehensive after dealing with another big name brand but Apollo made it better!

  6. 6
    Review by Ed
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Fantastic. I’ve tried several also. Stumbled upon Apollo by accident. Figured, what do I have to lose? Tried, and liked the disposable. I bought two more to see if they’re consistent. They are. So, I bought the Extreme Kit. Pleasant surprise. Better hit, And, more vapor than disposable. If you haven’t tried the disposable, you’re wasting money. If you have, you’d be crazy not to invest in the kit. I get about two days on a single charge. The same with one cartridge. A pack of cigs is around six bucks.At a pack a day, that’s twelve bucks. One cartridge is three bucks. So, I’m saving four buck a day. That’s 1400 a year. Factor in the amount of lighters, butane, and lighter bfluid, the savings are more. I still smoke, for now. But, nowhere near as much. After 30+ years, it’s tough to stop. Like some medications, you have to wean off to avoid side effects. At this rate, I figure I’ll be smoke free in a month. I don’t take cigs with me anymore when I go somewhere. All a matter of changing the routine. I strongly recommend these.

  7. 7
    Review by Harry Findlay
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I have been smoking cigarettes since I was 19. During 1973 I switched to smoking a pipe until October 2009 after returning home watching my brother die of lung cancer after being a heavy smoker. There was a kiosk in our local mall with Smoke 51 E-cigs which I am currently using along with a Blu kit I bought about a year ago. I have grown dissatisfied with both of those brands. Several weeks ago I had read a review about the Apollo brand of E-cigs, liked what I read and ordered their Standard Kit. I have found a new E-cig home with the Apollo brand. Great tobacco flavor, lots of vapor, batteries last good before recharging, great customer service. I have not smoked the pipe since October 2009 and get the satisfaction I need with the Apollo brand. If you are considering an electronic cigarette I would highly recommend the Apollo brand, I think you will like what you get.

  8. 8
    Review by Chuck
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Apollo is my first e cig, which I selected after doing a lot of research. I have had lots of questions about their product and the live chat on their site has been great. I chose the Extreme Kit based on my analog cig consumption. Shipping was very fast and the packaging is very professional. I have been smoking a pack a day for the last 20 years. So far, I have had my Apollo kit for threee days and have not smoked an analog cig. So far, the battery has lasted a full day and I am getting 1 1/2 days out of each cartomizer. So far I have only tried the tobacco flavor, but I am going to try one or two of the other flavors. The only downside so far is that I wish Apollo sold a variety pack of cartomizers, which would make it easier for newbies like me to try all the flavors without having to buy a full pack first. Other than that, I am quite satisfied!

  9. 9
    Review by khai
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Received my standard kit 2 days ago, i gotta say i love this KIT !. I’ve tried many other kits such as V4L (vapor4life), bloog and other mods and I’m telling u apollo is the closest thing to a real cig.

    Pros:
    -Lightweight battery, slim ( look like a real cig )
    -Clouds of vapor & flavor
    -Very slick PCC & can last you whole day
    -easily refill cartridges (i’ve been refill it over 10 times and it still going strong & no burnt taste ! )

    Cons:
    -None for now

    well? for $64 bucks , i think its cheap if it really can help you quit smoking. Orders over $30 ull get free shipping and this is a PLUS , because some places charge u $5+.BEST OF ALL – 1 FULL YEAR WARRANTY & GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE :).

  10. 10
    Review by Jon
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I have been trying to quit smoking for over 7 years, and nothing has seemed to do the trick. When a friend of mine recommended Apollo i decided to give them a try.
    I received my kit in the mail the other day, and so far i love it! This kit is so easy to use, looks and feels like a real thing, and produces the amount of vapor i was looking for to kick real cigarettes. Not to mention the great flavors that this company offers, and the free disposable that was included!

    Sometimes its a bit hard to reach anyone by phone but the online chat support that Apollo offers is really great, very simple, and the two ladies i have spoken with have been a great help in educating me on my new kit.

    I would recommend this product to anyone who is trying to kick real cigarettes, and is looking for great customer service and prices to go with it! Overall i give Apollo a A

    Thanks Apollo for coming out with a great product and company. Keep up the good work!

    -Jon

  11. 11
    Review by Vicki D
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Love Love Love the Apollo TGo tank, battery lasts all , ejuice flavors are wonderfull and great vapor.The customer service was pleasant and very helpfull. Being a 30year plus, pack and a half a day smoker I wasn’t sure that it would satisfy my need.It has surpassed my expectation.No more cigarette smell in my house car or on me. Thanks Apollo , please come to Canada

  12. 12
    Review by Jeffery
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    You guys have been good to me so I don’t have any complaints,on the contrary I actually fully endorse Apollo – and have gotten two people to order the Extremes based on my enjoyment and praise for the product.

  13. 13
    Review by mary
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    After being with the safe cig brand for 2 years I got so fed up with them I switched to Apollo. I am very happy with the battery & filter life. 1 battery & filter has lasted me 14 hours. With safe cig I would have went thru 4 batteries & at least 2 filters. Just need to get thru the 8 boxes of filters I have then im Apollo all the way. Give them a shot, you’ll be happy.

  14. 14
    Review by gonca
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    After being with the safe cig brand for 2 years I got so fed up with them I switched to Apollo. I am very happy with the battery & filter life. 1 battery & filter has lasted me 14 hours. With safe cig I would have went thru 4 batteries & at least 2 filters. Just need to get thru the 8 boxes of filters I have then im Apollo all the way. Give them a shot, you’ll be happy.

  15. 15
    Review by Chad martin
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I got my E-cig today, simply amazing, I gave my lighter to my mom this morning and simply told her “I won’t be needing this”. I reccomend this product to anyone who wants to quit.

  16. 16
    Review by Steve
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I have been using apollo for over a year now, and havent had a tobacco cigarette since Feb 2011. I have started to venture into the different flavors, and am looking at the e-liquid types that are available. Great product, you won’t regret your purchase! Check their facebook page to see my review there as well!

  17. 17
    Review by Mélanie
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Mise a jour presque trois mois plus tard , Update almost three month later

    Un mot très simple, WOW. Je ne connaissais pas le concept de la e-cig et sur le coup, je croyais cela étais un genre nicorete que tu inspires à peine. Je vous assure que je me suis trompé.

    J’ai lu plusieurs commentaire sur plein de marques différentes et de prix et mon choix était tombé sur apollo e-cig. Je me suis lancé dans l’aventure et je vous assure que cela est sans regret. Aussitôt reçu, je suis devenue une fan.

    J’ai commandé le kit extrême et trois a cinq jours ouvrable (express) plus tard, le 9 décembre 2011 à 10h tapant, j’ouvrais ma boîte. Aussitôt reçu, une minute pour ouvrir, chargeur dans le mur, batterie dam le chargeur et l’autre saveur tabac et la première ” poff”

    Okk, ce n’est pas ma Dumaurier, mais ok, une deuxième, Wow okkk, mon premier repas le test ultime et nous sommes le 24 février 2012 et je n’ai pas touché à une cigarette depuis et je ne veus plus jamais toucher une cigarette de ma vie.

    Mon odeur a changé, ma peau, mes ongles ne sont plus jaunes, mon linges ne sent plus, j’ai plus de souffle, mais surtout JE N’AI PRIS AUCUN POIDS !!!

    Je suis tellement fier de dire je ne fume plus le tabac. Mon portefeuille monte, jusqu’à maintenant que du positif.

    J’aime la saveur tabac on prend goût, menthe et cerise. J’ai des gens qui en ont commandé après leur avoir fait essayer et eux aime caffée. Ça goûte moka, mais moi je n’aime pas. Personne n’a aimé vanille.

    Le service à la clientèle génial. Bien sùre anglophone seulement, mais ils sont fiers et veulent vous garder alors, ils règlent les problèmes très vite.

    Sérieux entre 4000 produit chimiques à 9$ le paquet et la ecig, mon choix est fait.

    J’ai fumé pendant 20 ans plus d’un paquet par jour et plus jamais je vais toucher à une vrai cigarette. La cigarette sent mauvais, salie et goûte mauvais .

    Mon copain fume encore et je déteste le goût. Parfois elle me manque, mais j’utilisema ecig et cela passe. Elle ne goûte pas et ne sent pas j’adore.

    Je vais continuer à fumer, mais la e-cig comme je dis à mes amis c’est comme si je mangeais une salade au lieu d’un hamburger…

    Je le conseil apollo, du service à la clientèle au produit je trouve excellent. J’ai juste hâte à de nouvelles saveurs …

    Thank you apollo ecig you change my Life ..never i will touch real tabaco i feel better and cleaner . And all That without getting any weigth , That is a women best friend. New flavors for extreme please.

    Est-ce que j’ai mentionné j’ai pris aucun poids 😛

    Mélanie xx

  18. 18
    Review by Jason marks
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Top quality purchase, good customer service, top stuff, no complaints, no nonsense.

  19. 19
    Review by Sean Bunsey
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    The Vtube Kit is awesome. I have had my Apollo VTube Kit for about 2 weeks. I purchased the regular size in black and in two days it was at my house. The battery life is great along with the performance. The variable voltage makes the flavors pop when you find the sweet spot. Remember to check your voltage when you change your battery. I have used it with lr and regular resistance atomizers and have been happy with both. The price from Apollo is hard to beat. The shipping was amazingly fast. I would highly recommend this to any experienced vaper

  20. 20
    Review by Sam Bullman
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Couldn’t recommend it highly enough. Did a lot of research before placing my order and this is the best you will find for the price.

  21. 21
    Review by Carol
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 44444
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I am impressed with Apollo! This was my first try at an e-cig, and was quite apprehensive about trying it out seeing as I live in Canada.
    Shipping to Canada is quite costly, so I make sure my orders are worth it!
    Chat ladies were quite helpful! Resolved any customer service ordering and product issues.
    Too bad the disposables are not available in Canadian tobacco.
    Thank you Apollo, I appreciate the service you provide…….but you do need to come to Canada!

  22. 22
    Review by Rita Garcia
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    My son started using the disposable e-cigs about a month ago and has had great success. No more coughing, his breathing is better and no longer gets winded after walking…..all this after just a few days. The price at Apollo CANNOT be beat and Apollo’s e-cigs are highly superior compared to others on the market. I would highly recommend Apollo e-cigs. Just give Apollo’s e-cigs a try….my son was a big smoker and he had no problem at all switching to Apollo’s e-cigs!

  23. 23
    Review by Christopher Krodel
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Another package arrived today from Apollo:) As usual GREAT customer service, fast processing/shipping/accuracy…Thanks Apollo!!

  24. 24
    Review by Angie VanScyoc
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Thanks for such great products! My husband hasn’t touched a cigarette since we got our order in! Just placed another order.

  25. 25
    Review by Danton Tuck
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Love my apollo e’smoke, my friends always steal it though and use up all my cartridges.

    Ps. Blueberry!!!

  26. 26
    Review by Chandra
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I am a researcher before purchase by nature and have seen EVERY SINGLE POSSIBLE REVIEW on ALL THE MAJOR E CIGS… Seems like Apollo has what I am looking for… I smoke menthols and my fear is that the e cig will taste like burnt spearmint gum… If I want to refill with e-liquid which kit is recommended. I want the option to just replace a cartidge and also use e liquid if I want… Thanks to everyone for your posts it helps to know that this works.

  27. 27
    Review by Kathleen
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    It’s Day 1 and I’m loving it! No urge for a real ciggie AT ALL and I smoked for 45 years! Forty five years …. how pathetic is that! I calculate this little puppy is going to save me at least $2,000 a year! That’s enough money for a week in the Caribbean from Ottawa where I can escape our miserable Canadian winters and thaw somewhere warm at an all-inclusive resort. How awesome will that be?!

  28. 28
    Review by pat
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I’ve been “smoking” the Apollo extremes for over a year and I am very happy with it…. I like the taste (coffee) I like the size and the way it lasts and lasts…. I have it in my mouth all day long when I am not working and it’s very satisfying… I used to smoke for 45 years and Appolo helped me to quit completly… I’d trie 5 other brands before but none of them came even close to A. Just wanted you all to know

  29. 29
    Review by Mark Cooper
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I really like apollo they have great customer services a good product and a great price. Theses days that says a heck of a lot. I can not think of any other e-cig I would like too be with. My wife and me have sent many people here and none have said any different a friend in Illinois did not like the taste of the tobacco and loves there cherry. That’s the worst I have heard. LOL thank you guys for being here. we APPRECIATE YOU!

  30. 30
    Review by Sasacha
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I ordered my extreme kit on Friday evening and it arrived today! I live in Canada so I am very impressed with the shipping time. LOVE the product though! Great quality and taste. Far superior to the other e-cigs out there.

  31. 31
    Review by Bud barry
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Apollo *ROCKS*, I have the standard kit, and use the high Tobacco and High Menthol Flavors.. The black battery looks hella sic with a nice sleek design. One great thing is to buy 5 packages of cartomizers thats 25 cartomizers all together and get a FREE disposable E-CIG flavor of your choice. Not to mention a great discount on the more you buy. (If your gonna vap it anyways you might as well stock up at once.) :) Looking forward to a new selection of flavors hopefully by the holidays. All an all a great product. Happy Vaping.

  32. 32
    Review by Cher
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I purchased my first Apollo kit a little over a week ago. It was the extreme kit and it has changed my life. I smoked 2 packs a day for over 40 years and haven’t even thought about a cigarette in over a week! We were sent here via facebook to give our honest reviews, apollo is the best of the best.

  33. 33
    Review by Dustin
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    these things are workin miricles in my life! havent bout a pack of smokes in 4days! been smokin atleast a pack everyday for 14 years!

  34. 34
    Review by Sherri
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Apollo, I love your extreme e-cig! I would love to see new flavors, and some blank carto’s so we can refill out own cartomizers any plans to sell blanks or different flavored e-juice in the near future?

  35. 35
    Review by mary
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I am convinced, this product is amazing. 17 year smoker a deck a day. Im on day 7. I am stunned as to how well this e-cig satisfies my cravings. I just received my refills, I got all the favors just to try. Coffee I like the best!! Join apollo on facebook we are all there! http://www.facebook.com/apolloecig

  36. 36
    Review by Tim Hall
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I started smoking when I was 14, eventually trying and becoming addicted to several other substances one being alcohol. 10 years ago I got sober, but I still smoked. I have been trying to quit for about 8 years now. I have tried everything. I tried several different brands of ecigs before I tried Apollo. Apollo was the most authentic. My stepfather quit smoking a couple of years ago using an e cigarette. I am trying to get him to switch over to Apollo. My girlfriend quit smoking using Apollo and I loan out my old batteries and cartridges to people wanting to quit. My father has been battling throat cancer for 2 years now. He is in the final stages of dying right now from cigarette related causes. One of my friends who has been trying to quit for awhile now who voted for me will receive a disposable from me to try, hopefully that will help her. I have not smoked 3 cigarettes in 3 months now thanks to Apollo.

  37. 37
    Review by johnslean@
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Instead of rolling my cigarettes, I’m now dripping “e-liquid” in my electronic cigarette’s cartridge. I’m totally loving it.
    Oh and Apollo’s customer support girls are absolutely amazing – did a great job on my order:)

  38. 38
    Review by jamie
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I absolutely love this company, as a Canadian they offer re-shipping if customs sends the package back. The support is incredible and the prices are really low, while maintaining the quality.

  39. 39
    Review by Jason
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    My review is pretty simple. I am from london, we all smoke but now I don’t any more. I was supported I was taken care of and the price was very reasonable. I shopped around first I am the ultimate cynic, give them a shot, you won’t regret it.

  40. 40
    Review by Oscar
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Ive been using it for two day already and Ive been totally satisfy me and my smoking habits…Im a light smoker a pack last me 3 days so I really enjoy a coffee cup in the morning in my kitchen table with my family not having to go outside for smoke :)…I will say that the nicotine level pleases my nicotine urge. Another benefit and not the last is the odor in my cloth is gone my wife notice that :) and the health benefits that it will bring me are priceless because Im a sport man I love to run and workout but cigarettes were my only bad habit that couldnt get over until this Apollo cigarettes. Very satisfy customer….

  41. 41
    Review by simon
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I am really quite shocked at the quality of this product, it at first was nearly impossible to quit, nothing beats a real cig right? Wrong I feel so much stronger, just get past the barrier of 3 days and you will feel and look better without the stink.

    I bought the starter kit and from there moved on to the tgo tank unit which is like the starter kit x 100 for the amount of vapour it produces and money you save.

  42. 42
    Review by Francesca Castellana
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Its been 6 weeks my son hasn’t touched a cigg, Ty apollo!!!! :)

  43. 43
    Review by Anelyne
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I am proud that even in south Africa, apollo delivered fast and the quality as you can see from the other reviews is top notch. Mainly their support is unrivalled, go talk to them on live support to get an idea of what I mean, also try the tgo tank unit if you are a really heavy smoker like me.

  44. 44
    Review by Steven
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I am proud to say that after smoking since the age of 13, that’s right 13, my wife pushed Apollo on me after she was tired of kissing an ashtray, let’s just say the wife is now VERY pleased with me and my libido has gone through the roof after a month or so. Give them a try, they have a 30 day money back and one year warranty, you can’t really lose. Try live support if you get confused.

  45. 45
    Review by Harely Martin
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I am a biker and mans, man. Now at first I thought people would try to insult the fact I switched to E-cigs but when the ladies walk past it get’s them interested and not like I give a damn what other men think. It has raised my libido and I don’t stink, it’s easier to ‘vape’ and go and my focus on the road is far better. Just don’t smoke and ride a motorbike, that would be dumb. Give this a try, it is worth your time.

  46. 46
    Review by Cory
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I love, love, love Apollo. Awesome customer service, where they walk you through every step of the way. Awesome facebook page, awesome products, awesome prices. Just awesome, give them a shot, they offer a cool 30 day money back and year warranty.

  47. 47
    Review by Sandra
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Wonderful product, wonderful team, wonderful 30 day money back. No complains, really makes a difference.

  48. 48
    Review by Laura
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I am now free, free of smoke, free of smell, free of losing so much money to cigarettes. I would like to thank Apollo as other brands didn’t treat me as well, offer me hand to hand advice and generally they want you to have the best deal.

  49. 49
    Review by April
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I would never have thought in my life I would quit smoking, that I would change my life for the better, that I would be smoke free! I am so, so thankful to Apollo and their wonderful customer service who showed me the light. Thank you!

  50. 50
    Review by Janice
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I am in love with Apollos customer service, their products and the way it has helped me quit smoking for good. I no longer have to chew gum and walk around with hand sanitizer, stand on a corner like a freak. I feel good and even special because people give me all the attention and always ask me about it.

  51. 51
    Review by samuel
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I am absolutely shocked to say that this actually works, now the transition isn’t always going to be easy but if you put your mind to it that you want to quit, these little babies will do the rest. Great flavours, great service and my wife seems to put up with my shenanigans a bit more, maybe it’s because my libido has gone through the roof.

  52. 52
    Review by Garand
    Overall 44444
    E-Cigarette 33333
    Service 44444
    Shipment 44444

    I got the standard kit and variety flavor pack ,The tobacco taste nothing like tobacco , not even close , in fact it taste horrible . Coffee tasted like burned cappuccino .
    Cherry tasted like cherry but very sweat ,not for me .
    Vanilla tasted exactly like burning electronics , almost made me puke 😛
    Menthol is actually pretty good ,but taste more like sweet mint than menthol .
    The Cig itself works good and looks nice , very smooth and quiet draw :)some of the e-cigs have a kind of crackling noise when you take a drag.Pcc case is great ! I will try some other e juice and find some that i like , I like the apollo e cig but not the taste they have , i will go whit another brand of e juice :)

  53. 53
    Review by Paul thompson
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I absolutely adore this brand, after trying many others. The best flavour by far is coffee, because it reminds me of my mornings of coffee and a cigarette but now it’s smoke free. What really seals the deal is the customer service they provide, which is always considerate and caring, the other brands don’t even have live support, something so essential in today market and this is coming from a market analyst. 30 day money back, 1 year warranty, you can’t afford not to change your life for the better. Have a good day.

  54. 54
    Review by John
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Excellent service, excellent brand, they do not disappoint. I came on this site and bought it through here and came back to give my positive review. I bought the Tgo tank unit, which lasts all day. Talk to live support if you have any questions and feel lost with all this. I did and unlike other brands, these guys care enough about you quitting smoking that they will almost hold your hand step by step to give you the most satisfactory experience, not forgetting 30 day money back guarantee and on year warranty. That is a huge plus.

    Have a good one.
    John

  55. 55
    Review by Cooper
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I would just like to come here and say thank you. Thank you for walking me and my wife through the process, thank you for double checking the quality for us, thank you for this discount and thank you for giving me my life back, bit emotional at the moment but smoking really hurt me and my family and I am glad to finally get rid of it.

    Thank you Apollo.

  56. 56
    Review by Taylor
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I have been smoke free for 3 weeks now and have never looked better, smelt better and recommend a product to all of my friends. Every part of the experience was fantastic and I hope you give Apollo a try and see for yourself.

  57. 57
    Review by Kevin rose
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Wonderful, been smoke free for 21 days now, can’t recommend Apollo enough. Man of a few words but I bought when I saw these other reviews. Thank you!

  58. 58
    Review by Dwight
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I became an Apollo customer about 3 months ago. Here are some reasons as to why I am a happy customer. First, they have the best quality over any other brand.Secondly, they have live support that lasts nearly all night, something other companies don’t have. Thirdly, the batteries and cartridges are built solidly, no cheap stuff. The flavours are crisp. They have 30 day money back and a one year warranty.

    You can’t lose, it’s a winning product.

  59. 59
    Review by James
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I used to smoke 20 a day, now I don’t smoke, to keep it in perspective I chose about 4 other companies first, then was told by a friend about this one. This product and the support which is the most important, really made the difference.

    Thanks Apollo!

  60. 60
    Review by jack
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Hello Everybody,

    I am from Canada and we have a huge ban on nicotine, however I shopped around and apollo is the only one that will reship an order if it is sent back by customs, for free. The quality of the product was an extra surprise and so was their support!

    Worth every penny!

  61. 61
    Review by sabrina
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Love,this e-cigarette. Apollo is a truly wonderful to me. I never thought I would be able to quit smoking. one day after receiving my order I threw my cigarettes away.

    I have been a customer for several months now and have never had any problems with shipments or cartridges, there support is unrivalled for an old girl like me!

  62. 62
    Review by Jessie
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I can NOT say enough wonderful things about Apollo. I have been extremely happy with the Customer Service, the Product most important for me the price. Thank you kimi for taking such good care of me and now my Grandma. My grandma has been a smoker since 13 and has only just been able to quit. I couldn’t be happier!

  63. 63
    Review by Jessie
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    For some, buying e-cigs online can seem daring because you can’t try them out before you buy.Really only garbage e-cigarettes are being sold in stores, buying online can be a wiser thing to do. I had heard about Apollo ecigs from a few of my friends, and just had a good feeling about them. On the website, they advertise a 30-day money back guarantee, so really if you just want to try them, you’ve got nothing to lose. I was really surprised how fast they got here, and was pleased from my very first puff. If you have questions, call they have almost 24/7 live support. Very pleased customer here!

  64. 64
    Review by Lyzette
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Apollo ships to south Africa! and the quality remains the same! I have told all my friends, this is a world class product and it has beautiful customer service!

  65. 65
    Review by Tim
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I am very happy Apollo helped me and my smoking family quit. Family reunions make us feel like winners now, this is the future and I am glad to be apart of it.

  66. 66
    Review by Steve
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Former S.A.S, little story for you. With our training you can smoke as much as you want, however the issue with that is, when you retire, it catches up to you. I am a 20 a day man and now that I have apollo I can keep my fitness and the most important thing is they have a no bs attitude. Cheers Apollo to you.

  67. 67
    Review by Sara
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Apollo continually surprises me and puts all other e-cigarette brands to shame. They keep prices affordable and customer support at their priority, see the other reviews below, some people have a better way with words then me.

  68. 68
    Review by luke
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Switching to this brand was the best decision I have ever made, great support, great product and warranty without question.

    This is the right choice.

  69. 69
    Review by Jake
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Don’t be fooled by other brands, this is the one and I got Apollo based on a solid month of research, yes I can be picky but it was worth it in the end!

  70. 70
    Review by Jackson
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Thank the lord for Apollo, not a man of many words but they changed my life something fierce. Whenever I had an issue, they came right back to me, no problems so far and no more cigarettes.

  71. 71
    Review by Chael
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I have tried and failed many,many times to quit smoking. It was damaging my lungs and my reputation because people do not smoke any more, it is not cool, it smells bad and people can tell. After trying the other brands a good friend who I have trusted my entire live showed me the way to Apollo, they have shown me respect and have given me so much bang for my buck. I had to come here and write a review. Thanks again.

  72. 72
    Review by dexter
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Fantastic brand, fantastic support, fantastic warranty.

  73. 73
    Review by Tom
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Very pleased with this purchase and my wife is delighted. She is pregnant and I didn’t want to stop, well now I have thanks to Apollo, the other brands did not support me well enough and with nearly 24/7 live support, you can’t go wrong.

  74. 74
    Review by Donald
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    You can see why everyone gives this brand 5 stars. All american, great prices, great support, generally I don’t write reviews so Apollo really made the difference in my life.

    Thanks and enjoy your purchase.

  75. 75
    Review by Ian
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    One of the finest companies I have had the pleasure to do business with.

  76. 76
    Review by Jess
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Life changing experience, with fantastic support.

  77. 77
    Review by Terry
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I am so pleased to be off cigarettes I have tried many brands but frankly no one cares as much as Apollo and you can take that to the bank.

  78. 78
    Review by Michael
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I will keep this short and sweet, reasons to choose apollo;
    1. Great products
    2. Great support
    3. Great prices
    4. One year warranty
    5. 30 day money back guarantee

  79. 79
    Review by David
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I would need a dictionary to find all the best words to describe such a wonderful company, they have treated my friends and family very well.

  80. 80
    Review by Kyle
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I read all of these reviews and double checked them on Apollo Ecigs facebook page found here: http://www.facebook.com/ApolloEcig

    Great community, great company.

  81. 81
    Review by Mary
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    My skin and teeth have never looked better. Husband wants to kiss me again!

  82. 82
    Review by Cecilia
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    After trying a few other companies I decided it was time to try Apollo, they promise 100% satisfaction and they are not lying!

  83. 83
    Review by Jermaine
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    You can’t lose with Apollo, great savings, great discounts and great customer care.

  84. 84
    Review by Kim
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    After visiting ecr I purchased a starter kit and I couldn’t be happier. I was using eversmoke for a while and they really didn’t care about support just making you buy their products. So I moved on to Apollo and couldn’t be happier.Cheaper as well!

  85. 85
    Review by Jimi
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Great company who cares about the customer, will tell all my friends, cheers!

  86. 86
    Review by Simon
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Just had to come back to say, what a great company!

  87. 87
    Review by Tim
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Got another order from Apollo, still very satisfied!

  88. 88
    Review by Caleb Moore
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Australia loves Apollo, fast shipping, great rates and I had to come back here and say it again!

  89. 89
    Review by Mac
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I have been a fitness instructor for 10 years+ Most of my clients simply can not smoke smoking and it effects their fitness goals, at least with apollo, they have a fighting chance to a better life. Great company, easy to deal with and great reseller prices.

  90. 90
    Review by Ed
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Excellent live support and warranty, coupled with a great product and you have a customer for life.

  91. 91
    Review by Sible
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Hi from persia!

    Thank you for reshipping my order when customs did not allow it, thank you for your patience and great product!

  92. 92
    Review by Stephen Thompson
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Just wanted to come here and say before I finish my job. I have risen up the ranks because I don’t stink any longer. It is worth your while to get this if you have any ambition in the business world, it is a talking point, just buy a few extra disposables to pass out to business men.

  93. 93
    Review by Harry
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I bought this product thinking it would never work. I am happy to say I was wrong. Excellent quality not like the gas station brands a great talking point with the ladies and business men alike. Get a tgo tank unit with some eliquid, all day battery and choice of great flavours and very easy to use. Forget the starter kit because you will just go to the tgo tank unit.

  94. 94
    Review by Stann
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I am proud to say I have quit smoking, not smelling like an ashtray really helped me move forward after my divorce, it’s cheaper and the ladies love to talk about it.

  95. 95
    Review by Marie
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Thank you very much for this, no complaints!

  96. 96
    Review by Mandy
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I am please to say this is the best product and best brand out there and I take my sweet time looking!

  97. 97
    Review by Douglas
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    They offer free-reshipping if the canadian customs stops your order, this is the only company doing this at the moment. Genius customer service!

  98. 98
    Review by Ted
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    20% off plus live support, plus 30 day money back. You have a customer!

  99. 99
    Review by Carl
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Simply the best in customer care I have ever seen and I am not a young chap.

  100. 100
    Review by Larry
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    It’s a beautiful day where there is no smoke in my house, where my kids aren’t coughing from second hand smoke, where I can breath easier and always talk to live support when ever I need assistance, this is simply a great moment in my life after 20 years of smoking.

  101. 101
    Review by Mason
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Simply the best customer service I have ever seen. Very satisfied.

  102. 102
    Review by Jackie
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I would like to thank all at Apollo for making my feel really comfortable with my purchase, the fast delivery was great and the ecig helped me quit smoking.

  103. 103
    Review by Jim
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I work on the computer and was a 2 pack a day smoker, you can imagine how badly it effected the condition of my laptop and lungs. Apollo ecigs is a life changer, just tell yourself you do not smoke and repeat it. These make the world of difference when quitting, you feel the need then hit up a tgo tank unit which lasts all day, way better then patches and gum.

  104. 104
    Review by Doug
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Apollo ecigs is an excellent ecig business and e-liquid manufacterer. Their e-liquids are accurate and quality controlled down to every drop and cartomizer. Shipping is extremley fast even outside of the United States and their locations are continuing to grow and expand. Apollo has everything competitors have yet so much more! The customer service is amazing and I am helped with every question, every time. Every customer service rep knows their stuff completely from head to toe so I know I get the most out of my ecigs. I highly recommend Apollo ecigs to all and encourage everyone to become affiliates so that we may spread the word, Apollo!

  105. 105
    Review by Jason Stephens
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Apollo is without a doubt my go-to e-cig brand. I’ve tried them all and trust me when I say you are buying QUALITY for THE BEST PRICE! Another thing is the after sales support. Just buy from them. 5 stars all round!!

  106. 106
    Review by Arturo
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Amazing service and quality. Highly recommended!

  107. 107
    Review by reddhott
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    i have a ss vtube from apollo.. i love it!!!
    the marlboro menthol is a grat menthol if you like menthol give it a shot!!!
    great customer service!

  108. 108
    Review by MissBella
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    After spending tons of money on gas station disposables that died within a day, I decided to invest in a proper system. I did allot of research and Apollo was the company I chose because of the great reviews I was seeing. I purchased the Vtube starter kit along with a DCT and a sample of flavored e-liquid. Wow, I saved money by using a coupon code, got FREE priority shipping (I received my kit in 2, yes, 2 days!) and I am absolutely THRILLED the the quality of the product! I charged my battery on Saturday (the day I received the kit)it is now late Monday afternoon and I barely put a dent in the battery. I love the digital readout telling me how much battery is left, (A feature Ego didn’t have) I can’t say enough good things about Apollo. They are my vendor for life!

  109. 109
    Review by txtumbleweed
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I got my VTube several months ago and it has worked great with no problems at all!

  110. 110
    Review by jjdemu
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Order a chrome Vtube and was shipped out fast.
    A++++++ in my books for great product and service and would recommend to friends.

  111. 111
    Review by Morri
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I have tried quite a few PV’s (e-cigs) by now as I have not had a cigarette in about 6 months. I can promise you that you will never find a better place to begin your cigarette free journey than with Apollo.

    I did not start out with APollo, but I wish I had. It has cost me a lot of money and time and aggravation to find them.

    Apollo is wonderful, simple and easy. THey have everything that anyone could want or need. The take pains to explain on the item descriptions about what is good for what level PV user you are. We do change, after time.

    Try Apollo. You have my promise that you will not EVER be unhappy. If something is wrong, they will make it right. THey will TALK to you. If you need help, ask. :)

  112. 112
    Review by tinkerbell1313 (Tammie)
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I use the vtube, and love it. It was here in 3 days, came with the kit AND instructions. It is easy to use, and when I need a bigger throat hit, I turn it all the way up. I am a heavy vapor & I have other batteries, but the vtube will last me all day. It works with all of my cartos, and fits my hands nicely. The button is easy to push, but not so easy it gets pushed by itself, and one of my favorite features is the off, as well as the light for the voltage.

  113. 113
    Review by frankie
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    No hype at Apollo. Pretty red vtube is as described and customer service is second to none! Their live chat is usually online and responsive. They have patiently walked me through all issues (even though the issues were due to my lack of knowledge). Shipping is super fast and they are very reasonably priced. There is a price point for any budget and even a free disposable so you can help others break their addiction to cigarettes! The company seems dedicated to break the grip of addiction. Their peach eliquid is yummy also! :)

  114. 114
    Review by Extraunordinary
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I have had nothing but great experiences with this vendor. The stainless steel vTube is an amazingly-solid piece of technology. The turn around on my orders were lightning fast, and customer sservice is beyond satisfactory. Apollo is definitely on my list of go-to vendors.

  115. 115
    Review by kaykay
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    i have been using a vtube variable voltage tube mod from apolloecig and i must say it is the best device i have used up to date and i have been vaping for over a year,there customer service is second to none,there prices and product speak for them selves.if your looking for a vtube at the lowest price possible look no further cause can no one beat there prizes.

  116. 116
    Review by Chris Gomez
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    hi guys,

    Apollo is my go-to place for ecigs now. After trying a couple of other ecig companies including the ones at gas stations and stuff i thought ecigs were bad and that i would be stuck smoking regular cigarettes. then a friend gave me an Apollo Disposable and all of that changed. their warranties and free stuff make it completely worth it too! great service, great performance, great prices. A+++++++

  117. 117
    Review by Colin
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    They really do care about customer support and giving you a quality service from the products to the super fast delivery.

  118. 118
    Review by Mitt Jonson
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Huge fan of Apollo, they have wonderful support staff and I looked all over the place for reviews on each company before I buy. (The economy isn’t great)After doing my research I realized I would save more by getting ecigs then buying regular cigarettes , it’s been two months now and I have never been happier. Try them, you won’t be let down.

  119. 119
    Review by Jarred
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Simply the finest company I have ever dealt with, don’t believe me? Go on their live support and you will see how fast they will guide you and keep patient.

  120. 120
    Review by Extraunordinary
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Purchased an SS VTube, and boy is this thing great! Very solid construction, and what a beauty. The controls are quite simple to use, and the button has a solid click when pushed. It definitely has some weight to it; I feel like I could use it for self defense! I have a regular tube from another company, and it just feels cheap compared to the SS. The battery will last me a whole day, unless I constantly vape which will get me about 8 hours, but even then that’s a long time. I love this thing, and would recommend it to anyone!

  121. 121
    Review by George
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Hi Everyone!

    I am pleased to say that I am one month free from smoking and have never felt better in all my life. I can’t imagine living without Apollo now I take it everywhere with me and can always get my ‘fix’ with none of the problems with health

  122. 122
    Review by anton
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Thıs really saved me on my 15 hour flight, simply a must have for anyone who travels.

  123. 123
    Review by Simply the best
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I haven’t been this happy with a product since the invention of beer but seriously it really does help with my smoking habit and I can do it anywhere. It’s cheap and reliable and has fantastic customer service.

  124. 124
    Review by Kelly
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I can’t believe I have smoked since I was 14, now that I am a mother it is my duty to be an example to my kids, Apollo has helped me do wonders and I bought the starter kit because of the reviews below and was not disappointed.

  125. 125
    Review by Tia
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Look out for Kimi and Sophie from live support, they really treat someone like me who hasn’t got a clue(lol) with respect.

  126. 126
    Review by Mike
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I am a bloke and when I tried to quit smoking all my mates were drinking beer and blowing it in my face I weathered the storm and birds would talk to me because I was tough enough to give something different a try, 3 months without smoking, top company hello from east london.

  127. 127
    Review by James
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    James here,

    I was first anxious that this concept was a scam, electric cigarettes? Nah I thought. Frankly my mind has totally changed and here I am writing a review for Apolloecigs. They aren’t afraid to answer the tough questions and if anything is faulty they never make excuses they send you a new one or give you a full refund. Luckily for me the quality is so high I have yet to have this issue and have quickly upgraded to the tgo tank unit

  128. 128
    Review by Fantastic
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Canadian here!

    Customs sent back my order from Apollo! They re-shipped it for free, it’s a new policy for proud Canadians like me!

  129. 129
    Review by Sabina
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    My mother is a terrible smoker I always tell her she should quit. In germany everybody smokes, now we are moving on to new technologies being one of the most advanced richest countries in the world. Ecigs are a big import for us and we really enjoy using Apollo, they have great customer service and are really patient with me and my mum!

    Thank you for changing our lives and being the future!

  130. 130
    Review by josephine
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Nice to finally have an ecig company who cares for the elderly enough to wait for my questions and patiently push me in the right direction, even if I am a hassle

  131. 131
    Review by Amadeus
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I came from apollos facebook page to say this is a very inspiring company I am from Austria and they cater to every country and shipping is cheap and fast, the ecig really helped me stop smoking and kiss more girls.

    Thanks!

  132. 132
    Review by Jason
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    The most important thing to remember is that your family, your pocket and your lover will all benefit from the starter pack I started with disposable only 10 dollars and went up from there, they have guarantee money back and 1 year warranty, no problem so far.

  133. 133
    Review by Constantin
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I was wondering about ecigs for a long time until I asked a guy on the bus about it who was casually ‘vaping?’ it. He mentioned Apollo so I thought I would give it a try and might I say, this is a great thing they have going here and it is going to be used by all smokers. Future is here!

  134. 134
    Review by Francesca
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Greetings from Italy, Apollo gave me a nice leather carrying case to go with my starter kit so I am very happy! Good fast service to Europe from the eu website. I believe in good customer service and this is the one!

  135. 135
    Review by Nigel
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I work as a computer engineer and for years ruined my laptops and clogged up the systems with smoke and dust. It is a bad habit I have to say but with Apollo I don’t have my computers looking terrible I don’t smell and it did get me talking to girls who are interested in the strange but easy and fun device.

  136. 136
    Review by Samuel
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I am blessed that my kids introduced me to Apollo. I was cynical at first but that soon went after I quit smoking for good.

  137. 137
    Review by Jessie
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I would like to thank kimi for being so supportive and helping me understand what an ecig does and what to get and always being online if I had any questions!

  138. 138
    Review by Mary
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    After 55 years as a career smoker ( pack / day) I was resigned to the negative aspects of smoking and had no desire to put myself through the agonies of trying to quit yet again! I had tried several times for a few weeks to 18 months with the “help” of nagging, gum, patch, hypnosis, etc. but each time ended up deciding that it wasn’t worth the misery. I read about electronic cigarettes and did some online research. I had no desire to stop smoking but thought that perhaps e-cigs might help me get through those times when I was going to be in the homes of non-smokers (and the weather outside was frightful!). My Apollo Extreme Starter kit arrived early Dec. I was pretty skeptical, but willing to give it a shot. To my utter amazement I realized several days later that I had almost forgotten about my regular cigarettes! My new e-cigarettes passed with flying colors, the in-house tests with family and friends, While impressed, they were understandably skeptical about my longer term success. I, too, was somewhat doubtful and delayed writing a testimonial until I was more confident. After 4 months, I was caught short when my order was delayed (through no fault of Apollo) and I broke down and bought a package of cigarettes. YUK!…….I couldn’t wait for my Apollo e-cigs to arrive!!!!!!! Now I am determined to build up a supply so that that can’t happen again. I still can’t quite believe how easily and comfortably I have become a non-smoker and am finally enjoying all the benefits that people used to tell me about which I certainly never experienced during my previous non-smoking episodes. I am spreading the word!

  139. 139
    Review by christian
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I picked up a free disposable and instantly bought a starter kit, fast reliable service and a great product.

  140. 140
    Review by Linda
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    An amazing product…..

    My girlfriend referred me to your Apollo E Cig as she has been using it and not smoked a regular cigarette for a month. So i thought what do i have to lose? Well firstly let me say what a wonderful product you have put on the market!!!
    I received my Apollo Standard Kit on Monday night and have not touched or even wanted/craved a real cigarette since. Today is Day 5 of being totally free of cigarettes. No more smelly breath No more stinking cigarette smoke on my clothes in my car or anywhere!!! I can SMELL again and OMG even food tastes so much better. I dont even have to leave my seat to use my Apollo E Cig. So no downtime at work sneaking out for a smoke, and returning stinking to high heaven.. Also Apollo’s customer service is second to none….
    I just love the menthol flavour it is refreshing, and the PCC is a great invention I have just received my e-juice and blank cartridges to start filling my own, and they are just brilliant.. Great vapor and taste… I do hope one day i will totally stop the habit but for now i am so pleased that vaping is replacing so many of the bad habits associated with smoking…
    I feel better, i think i even look better (fresher) and am delighted to have tried your product. Well done and keep up the good work Apollo.
    I am totally converted and i cant stop preaching to all my smoking friends to give them a try, as what have they got to lose???
    THANK YOU APOLLO FOR YOUR AMAZING PRODUCT….

    Linda

  141. 141
    Review by Billy Veraszto
    Overall 44444
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 44444

    Just wanted to take a quick minute to share my thoughts on Apollo. They are fantastic! Not only is there product the best I’ve used so far, their customer service cannot be matched by any other company I’ve done business with. Their salespeople/live chat operators are knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. I’ve dealt with Sophia and Ashley mostly but have also dealt with others, and have always had a great experience. The product produces the most amount of “smoke” I’ve seen, and the cartomizers are always of the highest quality. They’re number one in my book and I won’t use anything else! Thanks Apollo!

  142. 142
    Review by Tyler
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Got the Standard Starter Kit. I had researched on several ratings sites and Apollo consistently came up ranked in the top if not “Top Rated” The website is easy to navigate. The shipping was fast (and free). I had a couple of questions and Sophia in customer service has been great to deal with. This is actually why I went with Apollo over others. Their customer service was always ranked high and rated high by users. Recommend!

  143. 143
    Review by Robert
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Apollo is amazing!! I’d only been smoking regular cigarettes for
    4 years. I was actually recomended the apollo ecigs by my doctor.
    Words can’t describe how happy I am to no longer WANT to
    smoke those cancer sticks! Apollo has amazing products at
    amazing prices. After

  144. 144
    Review by Garret
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 44444

    The product is top of the line. I have tried the e-cigs in gas stations but continued to buy the real cigs. Apollo gave me the options and varieties to truly commit to quit. The customer service was awesome, and the online chat with customer support is brilliant, easier than calling an automated answering system. thank you

  145. 145
    Review by Jesse corralejo
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    This is the real deal.

  146. 146
    Review by Matt
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I was never a heavy cigarette smoker and will never be a heavy cigarette smoker because of Apollo. I was introduced to Apollo by a friend and was at first skeptical. After trying his and surfing the web for reviews like this I finally pulled the trigger and it was one of the best purchases I have made in a while. Here is my story…I ordered an Apollo Superior eGo kit on March 7th. I was later notified that there had been a problem with the payment on my card which was quickly handled properly (over the weekend mind you). I received my package March 11th, just after 3 business days. I cannot say enough good things and how impressed I am with the service,shipping, and product of Apollo. The emails back and forth from Apollo and its representatives was quick and efficient. The Superior eGo itself is phenomenal, lots of vapor and easy to use. Not to mention the e-juice, its robust flavor and variable nicotine concentrations. I am a VERY satisfied and content customer and will 100% order from Apolloecigs.com in the future for any of my vaping needs.

  147. 147
    Review by Anderson
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I have used Apollo for almost 3 months now. I find that I go to the ecig more and more all the time. I do occasionally smoke a regular cigarette, but that’s cut at least in half. Sometimes all you need is a puff,and your ecig is ready for you. You can use it anywhere, and you don’t have that “smoke” smell. Apollo is the best brand I’ve used, and my family members that smoke use it too. Apollo is a great company to deal with and will continue to use their product.

  148. 148
    Review by Christy Lynn
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I used to smoke and don’t miss the nicotine (esp since it was so hard to quit!) but I do miss the rituals. The inhaling, the exhaling, the holding it in my hand. It’s like a security blanket/comfort thing really. Apollo is amazing. I did a Lot of research before I bought and I definitely am satisfied with Apollo. They’re product selection, the variety of eliquid flavors, their customer service – all OUTSTANDING. I have several friends who smoke other brands, and when they hear about Apollo and try mine, they’re blown away. It’s way affordable, tons of options – basically what you get for your money is Amazing. Apollo rocks!!! (ps my fave flavors are RY4, Clove and Vanilla)

  149. 149
    Review by C. Speegle
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I have been a heavy smoker for 24 years. Quitting just didn’t seem possible. I have tried several ways to stop including trying many different brands of EC’s. I came across the Apollo website & loved what I saw & read. I purchased the Apollo Superior EGO starter kit & I can honestly say this is above all the very best EC on the market. I absolutely love the amount of vapor it has! Several friends have tried it & love it! I will NEVER buy another pack of cigarettes!

  150. 150
    Review by Audrey Garrity
    Overall 44444
    E-Cigarette 44444
    Service 44444
    Shipment 44444

    Review of the Apollo superior kit.

    This was my first try at proper vaping. I wanted to move up from using the e-cigs I bought from another company, that look and feel like a real cigarette, but go through cartomisers faster than lightening, which was quite expensive. I used to be a 40 a day smoker, so I was getting through a lot of cartomisers. I was also still smoking real cigs.

    I saw this kit on the Apollo website and it looked to be what I was looking for. I wasn’t disappointed. The batteries were just the right size, and the 1.6 ml clearomiser gave me about 4 hours of almost continual vaping, and the battery was lasting all day without needing to be recharged.

    I had read that you can get a smoother tasting flavour with wickless/invisible wick clearomisers, although I have tried long and short wick ones too, and the long wicks are quite good too. However, when I ordered my kit I asked if it would be possible to have the wickless clearomisers instead of the ones that came in the kit. No problem. They changed them over for me, and I received the kit the following day. I have been vaping almost continually for over two months using these two batteries plus a couple of extra clearomisers that I also bought , because I do like different flavours. After well over two months, the batteries are beginning to wear down and last about 3 hours now, before needing a charge, but that is to be expected, and as I like these batteries so much, I have bought a replacement one for under £10, and will definitely buy more of them because they do the job so well. The only downside to this kit is the flavour that comes with it. I chose vanilla, because I had really liked that flavour in the disposable cartomisers that had come with the e-cigs I used to buy from another company, but I didn’t like the Apollo version of it atall. I would still however strongly recommend this kit to anyone just starting out because it works well, and since I started to use it, I haven’t smoked a real cigarette, nor have I had any wish to smoke again.

    A little hint to any new user of e-cigs: Buy a box of cotton buds and every day twirl one around inside the silver screw end of the battery, and do the same very gently around the inside of the bottom part of the clearomiser that screws into the battery. You’ll be amazed how much ‘gunk’ accumulates. I am sure my battery and clearomisers have lasted so long because I keep them clean.

  151. 151
    Review by Michael M
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I’ve smoked for over 20 years, tried many different e-cigs out there but have always gone back to “standard” cigs due to the flavor and nicotine hit not being up to par on the ecigs.

    Then I found Apollo.

    My favorite cigs out there were the Djarum Blacks and I had tried a couple of the “clove” flavored e-juices out there but never had been really happy with them. Apollo’s clove juice is the closest I have tasted to a true clove. Used with their eGo and a pro tank (pyrex glass) I feel just like I’m kicking back enjoying a Djarum, just without the second hand smoke. (my wife loves this fact) Their products, ecigs and juice, are the best I have found out their. I have tried , Whitecloud, Vapor King and many other brands that you can pick up at the different tobacco shops around (sorry don’t remember them all because I tended to throw them away) but Apollo’s eGo kit leaves all others in the dust.

    Apollo’s service is also Top notch. My package was shipped the next day and arrived a day later, as I commute through their area they also offered the option to pick up the order at their office which I will be doing in the future. Also, I had to contact Apollo as my cell service crashed on my phone during my first order so two were erroneously placed. When I contacted the rep who was only in training gave the type of service I look for in my sales teams, smart, friendly, efficient, looking out for the customer first. I also contacted them a few times after the fact with some questions about their e-juices and each and every time the service level was excellent and held to a high standard. I will be raving about Apollo to my many friends that still smoke and hopefully will be making converts to ecigs out of them. Glad to know their are still company’s out there that have high quality standards in product and service!

  152. 152
    Review by Tony Tran
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Although these products usually focus on cigarette smokers, they can also be great for hookah smokers as well. I purchased the Apollo Supreme Starter Kit a week ago and I haven’t been able to put it down since then! The price was perfect for a college student on a budget and the shipping was quick. I usually go through about 8 bowls of shisha per week, but by having this it has saved me the inconvenience of setting up and cleaning up a hookah. It’s also a much cheaper alternative and much safer without the tar! All my friends seem to love it and some even surprisingly prefer it over a hookah! The thickness and size of the clouds are great considering the size of the product. It’s also convenient to have the option to choose what level of nicotine you want (I suggest 0 to 5 mg for hookah smokers). Great quality products, low prices, frequent sales, fast shipping and very friendly customer service! You’ve won me over as a new loyal customer!

  153. 153
    Review by Veronica
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I have been smoking traditional cigarettes for more than half of my life and I smoked at the least a pack a day- most days I smoked closer to 25 cigarettes a day… I have been wanting to quit for a while and could not do it without some tools. Unfortunately all the things I had tried in the past did not help me enough and I failed at stopping.

    Almost 4 weeks ago I started my research on electronic cigarettes- I posted in a private group on facebook that I was interested in information and suggestions on electronic cigarettes! A woman who is from my area commented on my post and said she used the Superior Ego Electronic Cigarette from Apollo! She and I ended up chatting back and fourth online for a few hours. She answered any question I had with details from her personal experience. If I had not known better, I would have thought she worked for Apollo considering all the great things she had to say about the company and the product. I got a few more suggestion and reviews on different products but chose to go with Apollo and find out for myself what this woman was talking about.

    As I browsed the website I was able to chat online with a live person – they answered all my questions- the customer service was great. The warehouse is local to me- another bonus!!! I told the representative that I was going to be there within the hour and they offered to have my order ready and waiting for me at the front desk! Apollo has amazing customer service and everything product I have used has been great!

    I got my Superior Ego starter kit on a Monday. Had it fully charged and ready to use by 1 pm… It was easy to set up and use! The electronic cigarette surpassed my expectations. It was awesome. I used the RY4 e liquid first and I was so pleased! The flavor was amazing! The vapor was excellent and I knew I had hit a jack pot right away! From that point on I challenged myself to smoke less traditional cigarettes. I did not pressure myself to quit, just to smoke less and use the electronic cigarette instead as much as possible. To my surprise in the first week I went from 20 to 25 traditional cigarettes a day down to 7 or 8 a day… The following week I went down to 3 or less traditional cigarettes a day! On Wednesday the 21st at 10 pm I had my 3rd cigarette of the day and went to bed. When I woke up the following morning I decided to challenge myself- I wanted to try and get my shower done before I would smoke my first traditional cigarette of the day. I took a few draws off my electronic cigarette instead and hopped in the shower. I was so excited I was able to not smoke first thing in the morning that I decided I would put my electronic cigarette in the pouch that it came with and wear the lanyard so I could carry it with me- and I told myself I could smoke a traditional cigarette later… I carried my traditional cigarettes with me- just in case I wanted one and honestly I forgot about them!

    Today marks my 7th day without smoking traditional cigarettes! I finally quit smoking! I love my Apollo electronic cigarette because it works- it helps curb my desire to light a real cigarette! It also smells and tastes so much better. When I am around people and I am vaping (yay, I can vape almost anywhere unlike smoking) they always tell me how good it smells and ask about what I am using and they want to know all about my electronic cigarette!!! :) I have tried quitting so many times and was never successful. I know with this awesome electronic cigarette I wont ever have to smoke again. 7 days into my challenge and I feel amazing! I love that Apollo offers e liquids in so many flavors and nicotine levels. You can even get e liquid from Apollo with zero nicotine in it! My goal is to cut my nicotine intake too and eventually I will be able to vape just for the flavor and fun!

    Thanks to folks who are already Apollo customers and a HUGE thank you to Apollos customer service representatives, I am now a non smoker and a faithful Apollo customer!

  154. 154
    Review by Gregory Akerman
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Before Apollo e-cigs I smoked at-least 40 tobacco cigarettes a day for too many years to count. I came across Apollo and decided to buy the standard starter kit.
    I noticed, between a time-frame of about 3 weeks, that my tobacco habit
    dropped from 40 cigarettes to less than 20.
    Within 2 more weeks, and I am down to 5-10 tobacco ciggs a day and have been for a bit now.

    I just purchased the Apollo Superior eGo Kit and am soon giong to completely stop tobacco.

    I can say with confidence that Ecigs are extremely cleaner than Tobacco ciggs. If I where to wait until the Scientific Consensus says that “Ecigs are safer,” I can honestly say I would die. For anybody that has a huge Tobacco habit, going from 40 cigs a day to 5-10 is already a life-safer. (this statement is my opinion; and I believe all Heavy Tobacco Smokers would agree).

    ApolloEcigs has at a minimum extended by life, and allows me to live my life more physically active.
    Since starting ecigs, my lungs feel better as they aren’t as saturated with tobacco smoke any anymore.

    I am confident the Superior eGo Kit will help me quit tobacco 100% as this is why I ordered it.

  155. 155
    Review by Jeff Capaldi
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    After trying many other the most popular others (indluding Blu, Njoy, FIN etc), I’ve found that Apollo Extreme is the best because of 1) Larger and longest lasting batteries, 2) Larger and longer lasting cartomizers, 3) Excellent e-juice (capuccino, cherry and Tobacco are phenominal) without any “plastic” type taste, 4) Pricing — especially with fequent coupons and sale events, 5) Customer service with over 20 orders now — they have the product and ship promptly. On two occaisons, they did call to offer alternatives when items went out of stock. And 6) price of accessories is very fair — such as USB chargers etc.

    Overall — I used to smoke over a pack a day and since switching to e-cigarettes, I will smoke maybe 1 cigarette a week, just to remind me how bad they tasted! Apollo made this possible as some of the other brands would not have provided this experience and these results. Thanks Apollo!

  156. 156
    Review by Robert Smith
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 44444
    Shipment 55555

    I never write review as a rule but I must make an exception. I recently ordered the five piece sampler pack from Apollo and was blown away by the
    quality and value of it. I was expecting a miniscule set of samples like perhaps 2 ml each. Instead, each vial contained 5ml. That means you get a really decent chance to evaluate each flavor. Plus, of course, that also means you get 25ml for a really fantastic price. (That really appealed to my Scottish ancestry.) More importantly, the quality of the samples is absolutely top notch, the best e liquids I have tried. I am a traditionalist so I really liked the Classic Tobacco and the RY4. Both had a nice tobacco feel with the RY4 being a bit sweeter. The Coffee and Cappuccino made me rethink my opinion on flavored juice. They had a perfect balance of coffee and tobacco. They were really good–especially with breakfast. On a whim my last choice was the Baja Blast–which I was expecting to be horrible. Wrong. I had to giggle at its fruity exuberance. I felt like a kid again! Of course the people running Apollo are no fools. They realize by encouraging people to try their stuff with the value of the sampler they are making new customers with their quality. That strategy certainly worked for me. Their shipping was fast and reasonably priced. I doubt I will shop anywhere else.
    .

Write a Review of Apollo E-Cig

Overall
E-Cigarette
Service
Shipment


VaporZone