Overall4.554.554.554.554.55
E-Cigarette4.54.54.54.54.5
Service4.554.554.554.554.55
Shipment4.694.694.694.694.69

Aqua Vapor

Aqua Vapor e-cigarettes Aqua Vapor was established in 2008, making it one of the pioneers in selling e-cigarettes online. It has remained to be a family-owned business that keeps focusing on its products and customer service. Not only do they sell popular Joye eGo 510 products, but also e-pipes and a broad range of premium e-cigarette products.

Aqua Vapor Coupon: 15% Discount on All Products

Get an exclusive 15% off on all products sold on Aqua Vapor's website.
ecr15
Click To Open/Copy
Sorry, this coupon recently expired. Check us again soon for more coupons of this brand, or try a different coupon!

Bookmark and Share

64 Customer Reviews of “Aqua Vapor”

  1. 1
    Review by Judy
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I have been using Aqua Vapor products for the past year and have recommended them to all of my friends. I have to say they have the best products, best prices and best customer service of any company I have ever dealt with for anything. They are a superior company and everyone that works there is exactly the same, courteous, quick and their goal is to please. My favorite company of all time. I wish they sold everything I needed and were just a one stop shop for me.

  2. 2
    Review by Chris Tomkins
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I purchased the 510 regular eCig kit and the eGo C kit and I couldn’t be happier. I had purchased a couple of eCigs from other suppliers and from a local store in town and I have to say the quality of aquavapor products is superior to everything else I’ve tried.

    The flavor from their product is great and the throat hit is incredible.

    I wasnt sure exactly what to get so I called them and they answered all my questions and helped by make my selections. After getting the 510 mega deal 2 days after I ordered it and trying it I knew their product was the one I’d been looking for. I ordered the eGo the next day for longer battery life and now I’m all set.

    Thanks aquavapor for a great product and great customer service.

  3. 3
    Review by Kyle
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Amazing site I’ve been purchasing from for years.
    Just recently got back into quitting actual cigarettes from a couple past failed attempts, and this company has saved me.

    Amazing product, using the ego-c right now with a flavor pack, favorite is Red Energy, Cream, Watermelon, and of course menthol.

    Great prices, awesome daily deals.
    Highly recommended.

  4. 4
    Review by Debbie
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I’ve been happy with everything I’ve bought from Aqua Vapor and their customer service is A+++.. Also, fast shipping!*****

  5. 5
    Review by Mary
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I have been an AquaVapor customer for 6 months and can say without a doubt they have the BEST products and service ! The products are top notch and so it their service – I recommend AquaVapor to anyone looking to start using e-cigs or looking to switch from one of the lower end e-cigs out there.

  6. 6
    Review by Wendy Alston
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I have had a wonderful experience with Aqua Vapor . I got and EGO T from them .It works beautiful . They love their customers alot, they have great contest too .Plus I was able to get a ejuice in Vg for my sister in law that is Pg sensitive . I will be ordering from them again . I love my Ego T .

  7. 7
    Review by Dave
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    After trying a few other ecigs, I did some research online and tried AquaVapor. I must say, by far, these are as close to the real thing as I have found and just love the taste, vapor, and flavors. Been totally “analog” free since the day I received these from AquaVapor, Keep up the good work!!

  8. 8
    Review by Jackie
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I love the e-liquids from aquavapor. I’ve compared it to others and aquavapor is the absolute best. They have dozens of flavors and they all are amazing”

  9. 9
    Review by Clay Cutler
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I ordered the 510 one mega deal from aquavaporcig after doing a lot of research and talking with diff companies online I went with aquavaporcig not only because of thier pricing but because of the amount of positive feedback customers from all over have left and the customer service is unbeatable they were willing to talk to me and answer questions even though I was not a customer yet and did not pressure meto buy thier brand, I can not thank them enough since receiving my kit I have been smoke free the quality and taste is great and the shipping speed and cost is unbeatable
    I would highly recommend this company to anyone and at least tell you to just talk to them with any questions you may have. You will not be disappointed
    Thanks again aquavaporcig

  10. 10
    Review by Carla Fletcher
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I have so many great things to say about Aqua Vapor. The company the products the people that work there. I tried one othe Ecig before my daughter sent me to Aqua Vapor. After I wod use it I had trouble breathing. Then I learned it wasnt made in the USA and I found out they don\’t require any testing on Their products to be sure they are safe. Aqua Vapor does. But that goes without saying. I love their flavors. They taste just as they should. I have been without a \”real\” cigarette for over 4 weeks now and my family is so happy since I have health issues which made me go back to smoking in the first place and I shouldn\’t add smoking to them. My doctors ALL say this is a much better alternative if I want to quit or if I need to smoke at all. The doctors say its a lot healthier then cigarettes and have had several patients quit smoking using this method. Now on to customer service. They are the best I have ever come across. I had a problem with my charger and without even asking they sent me a new one. UPS lost my order and Aqua Vapor was in contact with me everyday to make sure I got my order or they would send it again over night !!! They are quick to resolve any problems or questions and they are very pleasent. I have never had customer service people so nice before. I am happy my daughter found this company. They have made my family and myself very happy and healthier according to my doctors !!!! I have referred several people to this company too. I always have my juices with me with new blank cartridges so they can try it and they LOVE it. Face it people they taste tons better then a cigarette and you don\’t smell like an ashtray !!! Love you guys !!! Thanks for being the best !!!

  11. 11
    Review by Teresa
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Absolute best electronic cigarette and liquid you can purchase. If youre looking for a company that stands behind their products and has the best customer service of any, and I mean ANY company I’ve ever dealt with aquavapor is the one.

    Take this from someone that’s tried dozens of brands before finding aquavapor. My only complaint is I wish I had found them before wasting money on all the other electronic cigarette brands out there that don’t come close to comparing to the aquavapor electronic cig.

    If you want the best electronic cigarette look no further, go with this company.

    Customer for life here, and a life I hope is longer now that I’m off the analogs.

  12. 12
    Review by Gloria
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I began my ecig vapor experience by researching many companies, products, reviews & feedback online nearly 2 years ago. When I finally placed my first order August 2010, it was with Aqua Vapor. I remain a loyal customer & feel fortunate to have found the best in products, price & service from the beginning!
    Aqua vapor keeps pace with technology so if there is something new on the market they will offer it at the best price once they have tested it & found that it meets their high standards of approval.
    Good honest business practices here, no gimmicks needed to sell Aqua Vapor products.

  13. 13
    Review by Flo
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Just ordered my 1st kit, willing to become smoke free, I cant wait to receive it! The website, the details and the reviews are awesome so I decided to go with Aqua Vapor.

  14. 14
    Review by Ralph
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    AquaVapor is top notch with there products,and customer support. i have been doing business with this company since January. i will not go anywhere else. prices are great. you will not spend an arm or a leg. excellent quality, excellent customer service, and excellent prices. what more could you ask for?

  15. 15
    Review by Richard Hope
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Love their site..service is way beyond any company I have dealt with in a long time…plus fantastic product..smoke non filters for 35 yr. and with their products do not miss smoking..vapor is the word

  16. 16
    Review by Cindy Bergemann
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Aqua vapor has some high quality products, fast shipping, and great deals. I have bought many products from them and since my first purchase I have been a loyal customer. I have bought two pc bundle kits that are great products along with extra cartomizers and batteries. I have the 510 model which works great. I still have my first battery in which I ordered months to almost a year ago and let me tell you this thing has been through alot and still works. I have broke the protective cap off damaged the led light to not work any longer dropped it numerous times and even dropped it in water and this thing still works. These products are made to last and have the utmost quality of any other e cig company. I have had other brands and not been happy so if you are making the switch from another brand and are unsure who to choose then pick aqua vapor their juices, batteries, and other accesories are great products with great customer service behind them. Aqua Vapor is great and I have been happy with all of my purchases.

  17. 17
    Review by Philip
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    AquaVapor has to be hands down the best location I have come accross for my vaping needs, they have done nothing less then the absolute best in service / delivery / product quality, and I will continue to use them in the future without hesitation.

  18. 18
    Review by lauren saunders
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Best ecig ive tried!!! Ive been smoking ecigs for about 3 months now and after trying several disposable brands i decided try getting a kit from aqua vapor. Best move i ever made. I have the 510 ONE model and i love it. Now several of my coworkers are going to get a kit from aqua vapor. Everything is explained fully on the website and layed out so as to be able to choose which model is best for you and the prices are much better than any other site. If you want a quality product at a fair price then id say try aqua vapor.

  19. 19
    Review by Tim Lee
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Aquavapor is amazing! I have dealt with a couple other sites, and have never seen customer service on this level. The quality of their products are unmatched, and they are constantly on top of new developments. Oh, and good luck finding better pricing…. These people know how to take care of a customer.!

  20. 20
    Review by Dorris Collier
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I love AquaVapor products. They have amazing fast shipping. Their customer service department is awesome. I give them 5 star rating on everything.

  21. 21
    Review by Anne
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    After a long internet search about a year and a half ago, I came across the Aqua Vapor site, and finally found the solid, no-nonsense information I needed. I started with the videos that are available on their site, and once I placed my first order, realized that when you call or email AV with a question, you get to talk to a real person who responds quickly. Products are always shipped very quickly. For anyone who is new to vaping, or wants dependable service… I only recommend Aqua Vapor.

  22. 22
    Review by Bobbi W
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    All I have to say is read all the reviews on the aquavaporcig products and I agree with them all. I’ve tried several brands and none come close to comparing to the aquavapor products. Best customer service of any company I’ve ever dealt with bar far.

  23. 23
    Review by Danielle Dunn
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Ilove aqua vapor it has been a great help with me quiting smoking .and I do not use no nicotine . I love it

  24. 24
    Review by Debbie
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    This is a great company. All products are excellent. I am 40 year ex smoker thanks to Aqua Vapor. Ordering and shipments could not be better. My husband went to a convention and brought home many different e-cigs as samples. None of them came close to Aqua Vapor.Very happy I found this company theya re the best.

  25. 25
    Review by Danielle Lee
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Ok, so the flavors AV has are awesome, they have every size/shape ecig/epipe you could dream of, VG options for juice, and as you will note in every review below (and subsequently above), their customer service gets noticed! These are some of the hardest working people in the industry, and should be recognized as such. Stop bouncing between sites, and check them out! It’s worth it, Order from them once, and your search for the perfect ecig company will be over! Oh, and for you veteran vapers, check out their wicked collection of mods and advanced vaper supplies!

  26. 26
    Review by Christy Stone
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I started with the beginners RN4081 Ecig from AquaVapor. This Ecig is still going strong and I love it! I have since upgraded to the EgoT and it is equally as good of a product. I also used several of their Ejuices and so far have not had a bad experience yet. My favorite is their coffee, yum! Tastes just like I’m drinking a cup! I appreciate that on their website they took the time to explain each device and help someone who is new to Ecigs decipher what is what. The cartomizers and other accessories I have gotten have all been top notch. Big giant thanks for helping me quit those nasty analogs! I recomend them highly!

  27. 27
    Review by Diana
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    My only ecig supplier for the past year and a half. Quality, service and prices really can’t be beat! I’ve recommended several friends, and will continue to do so. Good company to do business with!

  28. 28
    Review by Michael Wheelus
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    The 510 One electronic cigarette from aquavaporcig is the bomb. I purchased mine over a year ago and since have purchased and ego from them to have the large batteries for around the house. I’ve had over a dozen different brand just trying them out but I always go back to aquavapor because they have the best product, customer service, and fast shipping.

  29. 29
    Review by Kathy Mitchell
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    If you are looking for the best all around ecig supplier look no further, aquavapor is the best. All their products are great and customer service is second to none. I’ve been doing business with them fo over 3 years and I couldn’t be happier. I have all the different models and I use them all for different occasions. Been smoke free thanks to aquavapor for over 3 years. Hubby has the epipe and uses the disposable cigars and he loves them as well.

    Thank you aquavapor for a great product.

  30. 30
    Review by Taresa
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    This company is amazing! Their customer service is fast, friendly and answers every question you might have. Their e-cigs stand the test of time. I’ve had the Classic 4081 for 2 years now and it still works great! Aqua Vapor also ships very fast and the prices can’t be beat!

  31. 31
    Review by Wendy
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Aquavapor is by far the best ecig company out there. The customer service and speedy shipping can not be beat. They have top quality products and stand behind them 100%. I recommend this company to all my friends and relatives and we are all very pleased.

  32. 32
    Review by Mary G.
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    These are the best ecigs that you can buy. Great quality and price. Good customer service also.

  33. 33
    Review by TraciO
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I made my first e-cigarette purchase with AquaVapor and continue to do business with them. I started with the 510 One kit and upgraded to the Ego and I love them both. I then won a contest with them and they sent me a complete MyGo kit which I absolutely love. I am set!!! Their products are superior and their customer service is outstanding. They truly care about our success and I will forever be their #1 fan! Thanks to AV, I am a nonsmoker and for that, I will forever be grateful! Thank you AquaVapor!

  34. 34
    Review by Steve P
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I’ve tried many other brands and once I found aquavapor over a year ago I have not went anywhere else because I found their products and customer service to be superior to all the others. Try their flavors, all of them are great and the taste is always consistent unlike some of the other suppliers I have used. My favorite device is the RN4081 with cartomizers.

  35. 35
    Review by Steven king
    Overall 11111
    E-Cigarette 11111
    Service 11111
    Shipment 11111

    I have many years experience with electronic cigarettes, the brand to avoid is Blu and Aqua. Stay away! Look up aqua vapor scam or check any forums.

  36. 36
    Review by Tony V
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Not sure what the last review from Steven King is about. I’ve been doing business with AquaVapor for over 4 years and they have no scams. I agree with the comment about Blu just because of their price and quality, but aquavapor a scam, give me a break. The only negative thing I’ve ever seen about aquavapor is from someone that ordered a 4081 model and thought they were getting a 510 so they wrote a bad review on ECF. Aquavapor stands behind their products, their customer service is excellent and the products and prices can’t be matched.

    I encourage anyone has doubts to search for aquavapor scam and to also visit all the forums and asli call aquavapor and talk to them. They are good people and I will continue doing business with them forever, as long as they are around. I’ve purchased from at least 20 suppliers over the years and believe me aquavapor is by far the best.

    Maybe if someone has some real honest feedback they could post what the experience they had with the vendor was.

    My experience is same day or next day shipping on every order I’ve placed, the 2 times I’ve had issues with a battery failing aquavapor replaced it no questions asked. The even sent me the new battery with a paid envelope to send the faulty one back in. I have even received free items from them just to thank me for my business. One time I ordered the wrong cartomizers so they called me to tell me I ordered cartos for a model I have never purchases. They left a message and by the time I called them back the next day they had shipped what I ordered as well as the cartos for the model I have with a return envelope with a note stating they thought I ordered the wrong ones and to just send the wrong ones back to us if it was a mistake. And they didn’t charge me for the extra ones. Now that’s customer service that’s hard to find.

  37. 37
    Review by Dave
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Not sure where the “scam” part came from. I have had NOTHING but GOOD experience’s with AquaVaporCig.com. They stand behind EVERY thing that they sell. Please do not “stereotype” them in with the rest. Not all e-cig companies are alike. I for one, am here for the long haul.

  38. 38
    Review by Michael Wheeler
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I have been purchasing products from Aqua Vapor for about 1.5 yrs. if I have any problem with there products and called them about them they always made a correction and shipped a replacement to me the next day & I received it in about three days GREAT SERVICE thank you Aqua Vabor

  39. 39
    Review by Hilary
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I have been using Aqua Vapor products since I stopped smoking in September 2011. Their service and quality of products is one of the best in this industry. Fast shipping, courteous e-mails, great stock!

  40. 40
    Review by Kristen
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I have been a customer since Feburary 2012. I have nothing but good things to say about Aqua Vapor! I was a pack a day smoker for 15 years. Since I switched to the e-cig…I haven’t looked back! Only negative is one day I called with a question about my order and it sounded like the operator was having a bad day(judging by her tone)…but hey,we’re all entitled to one right? The prices are withing my budget and shipping is super fast!

  41. 41
    Review by Carol P
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    All around best deal on e-cigarettes, I have been a customer of Aqua Vapor since July 2010 and have only good things to say about them.

  42. 42
    Review by Deirdre
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I love this company! Recently I ordered two replacement batteries. I received them promptly. Upon opening them I discovered one was the wrong type. I sent a quick message and got a reply right away. Within two days I received the correct replacement battery. All my orders arrive quickly and I am very pleased with all aspects of this company. The ejuice flavors are delicious!

  43. 43
    Review by Pam
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    This is an awesome company and definetly not a scam.Excellent in every aspect.

  44. 44
    Review by Cindi Hanna
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I started using AquaVapor Cigs and have been smoke free since September 2009! I first tried a vapor cig that was way more expensive and no where near as satisfying as AquaVapor Cigs. Since starting AquaVapor I have been totally happy with the service, product and price. Some people I know are trying the lesser quality vapor cigs from convience stores…LOL! They have, every one gotten the AquaVapor Cigs.com web address from me.

    Every order comes quickly, too. Always within the week. Absolutely awesome in every way! I Love to VAPE!!! Thank you to all the AquaVapor team!

  45. 45
    Review by Carla
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I don’t know what’s up with the scam remark by “stephen king,” but I think the name says it all. Aqua Vapor has been nothing but good to me since I switched to vaping about 6 months ago. Anytime I have an issue they take the steps to rectify the issue. They send a new product and a return pre-stamped envelope for the faulty item. Problems are rare, however and I have been highly impressed with their products!! I buy my liquid from another company because I don’t like their prices, but all of my equipment comes from them. I tried buying some items from other venders and the product was crap. So if Aqua Vapor is a scam, then they suck at being a scam because I am 100% satisfied!!

  46. 46
    Review by Tena Plisek-Baker
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Aqua vapor has some high quality products, fast shipping, and great deals. I have bought many products from them and since my first purchase in 2009 I have been a loyal customer.
    If I don’t know how to do something they take the time to tell me step by step. If I have a problem with something they replace it or suggest another item either way it’s at no cost to me. Any one that talks about trying an electric cig, I always recommend this company. They try it and are as happy as I am with the products and service.

  47. 47
    Review by Jim L
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I’ve done many transactions with AQUAVAPOR. I have never had a problem of any sort. If I ordered right now, i’d have my order in 3 days…..period. I might add I live in Idaho.
    I use the EGO/ tank, absolutely great.An e-mail within minutes of your order, followup e-mail all during the transaction. An item I ordered was on back order…so AV sent me a couple of other items for my trouble…. until my order could be fulfilled.
    AV should be used as a business model.I don’t work for AV, i’m just a happy customer.

  48. 48
    Review by Brian Grutma
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    They ship quickly, treat you fairly, if something breaks they replace it, they treat their repeat customers wonderfully, there’s no reason in the world that 100 people would come in to defend AV from some jerk who called it a scam if it was really a scam. How could it be a scam? They don’t send you anything you don’t order, they are one of the best retail places I’ve ever dealt with online or off.

  49. 49
    Review by Erin R.
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I have been using Aquavapor products for 6 months or more. I have tried a lot of different ecig brands and I can honestly say that AV has not only quality products but their customer service is the best. They have gone of their way to make sure that I was happy with the products. I have had problems with equipment from several other companies and the CS does not even compare, with Aquavapor you feel like you are part of their vaping community not just a credit card number on a invoice. I would recommend Aquavapor above any other company! To top it off they have the fastest shipping I have seen, it only takes 2 days to get to me. I am happy I found AquaVapor and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to have the best vaping experience possible.

  50. 50
    Review by Jim L
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Like I said earlier…AV, should be used as a business model.

  51. 51
    Review by Gloria
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    The only scam is if you believe a word Steven King wrote; if so then you have been scammed out of doing business with an honest company that offers quality products at reasonable prices, & they provide excellent customer service. In contrast Steven King sounds like a smokin’ troll who doesn’t know his “butt” from a hole in the ground.
    I have been doing business with Aqua Vapor monthly since 2009 so I know what kind of company they are. Simply the best! ‘Nuff said

  52. 52
    Review by roy
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    a scam…yeah ive been scammed for 8 months now enjoying the best quality ecigs ive found to date…if aquavapor is a scam im soooo glad ive been scammed….great products, awsome customer service…wish all “scams” very this pleasurable!

  53. 53
    Review by brian
    Overall 11111
    E-Cigarette 11111
    Service 11111
    Shipment 11111

    In all these reviews not one person says anything about the taste and feel! i dont care what kind of company they are…. does it actually feel like smoking a real cig?? i have a safe cig and it Fn sucks. tastes terrable and is completely NOTHING like smoking anything for that matter.

  54. 54
    Review by joy
    Overall 11111
    E-Cigarette 11111
    Service 11111
    Shipment 11111

    Brian, try Green Smoke, it has a nice throat hit 18mg. does anyway, they also have 24mg for vapers that like non filter cigs. They have 24mg. 18mg. 12 mg. .o6mg and zero nic. cartomizers. The flavors they have are 3 different tobacco flavors, menthol,vanilla,chocolate,mocha.The vapor is a ton!! The long batteries last me an entire 8 hour day before I have to recharge them. They fully recharge in about 3 hours if you run them down all the way, that’s why I have 3 batteries because I am a heavy vaper.I’ve only had GS for 2 months but I can say I am still a satisfied customer. One cartomizer lasts me about a day and a half and I’m puffing alot most of the day!! My boss says it’s ok to use it while I run my machine so needless to say, I’m a happy camper.Oh yeah, the tobacco flavor that is the best I think is red lable 18mg, and absolute 18mg.(I use to smoke marlboro reds) The taste is AWESOME!! I also like vanilla dreams 18mg and mocha mist 18mg. The menthol is almost the same as a kool cigarette taste wise and throat hit wise as well. Hope this helps you out. Take care and vape on, don’t let bad e-cigs deter you from getting a truely satisfying e-cig (Green Smoke)No, I don’t work for them lol, just love the product.

  55. 55
    Review by Ki Gilliland
    Overall 11111
    E-Cigarette 11111
    Service 33333
    Shipment 55555

    I purchased a battery and cartomizers compatible with NJoy Pro. All of it was very poor quality. The battery only lasted about a week. I got a replacement and that one only lasted about a week as well. They told me I flooded them and will not replace them. I have been vaping for over 2 years and never had such a problem which brings me to the conclusion they are too fragile or “junk”.

    As for the cartomizers: They weren’t even good for 1 refill.

    I will never order from this company again.

  56. 56
    Review by Tracey
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    By far the best eliquids I have ever tasted. They give out a great vapor and they have a varity pack that is such a great price. You get to pick up to twenty different types of flavors. I love to mix and match and I have tried other companies but AquaVapor is by far the best there is. I only buy my liquids from AquaVapor.This is a 5 Star company!!!Shipping is amazing. Only takes a couple of days to receive your items from them. The Best!!!! A+++

  57. 57
    Review by Shaun Armstrong
    Overall 22222
    E-Cigarette 11111
    Service 11111
    Shipment 33333

    I ordered a ego-tank kit.One e-cigg blew out on me totally. My uncle ordered the same thing from a chinease company and his works great. I was robbed by my own country. Do not order from Aqua Vapor. I almost gave them more money for e-liquid. I am glad I did not waste my money and the cigg gave out in 2 days.

  58. 58
    Review by Clayton
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I purchased the AV Classic Kit and have nothing negative to say about it in the least. Out of the 4 different products I have tried, this is hands down the utmost best. My wife and I enjoy visiting different breweries in the Houston area, where we and other friends went to the Karbach Brewery a few days ago. We were all sitting in a group and playing a board game and drinking oh so wonderful beer. In Houston city limits you cannot smoke, and with us sitting indoors everyone was passing my Classic around for 3 hours! Perfect product and being the lowest model I am stunned… Shipping is quick and with the coupons available, you would be unwise to venture to another company to buy from. Great service and wonderful product!

  59. 59
    Review by me
    Overall 33333
    E-Cigarette 11111
    Service 11111
    Shipment 44444

    Why wont Aqua Vapor answer my phone calls? I’ve have been calling multiple times a day for 4 days and it goes to the same answering message saying they arnt available to answer the call.. can someone answer this for me? please?

    .. please disregard the review stars.. i dont know what to put yet sense Aqua Vapors hasnt helped me yet….

  60. 60
    Review by Linda
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    I just started with Aquavapor less than a month ago. I have not looked back for a cigarette since. I was smoking a pack a day of menthols. I find the customer service to be prompt and very helpful. Prices are competitive.
    I have no need to try others when I am perfectly satisfied with the throat hit, smoothness and the taste of the menthols.
    I have to go and place another order now.
    I hope everyone enjoys Aquavapor as much as I have. I don’t miss the smelling of smoke and all the inconvenience.

  61. 61
    Review by steven flynn
    Overall 44444
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 33333
    Shipment 55555

    So far, So good. I was a cigarette smoker for 26 years and I quit the day I purchased my E-GO kit. Since then I’ve bought several of their products and juices. I can honestly say that I haven’t even contemplated smoking a real cigarette since the first day. I was spending about $600.00 a month before giving up my nasty habit. Not breaking the bank and not killing myself both seem like the right way to go for me. I’m happy with the products and there is a dealer 1/2 mile from my home so, it’s also very convenient. The service at the store is good as well. Some of my friends have ran out and bought their kits now and seem to be as satisfied as me. Don’t waste your money at a convenience store with some cheap junk that they’re trying to sell. If you want electronic, then Aqua Vapor is the one.

  62. 62
    Review by steve
    Overall 11111
    E-Cigarette 11111
    Service 11111
    Shipment 11111

    will not refund a battery i have spent over a $100.00 at thier store, wants me to sent a $15.00.back. would not even give a discount for another. i had this battery for week. i was a little dissapointed when the switch broke.these people will not work with you. i sure they will delete this review. they get your money i guess they think i trying to steal from them. next stop thier y tube site

  63. 63
    Review by Linda
    Overall 55555
    E-Cigarette 55555
    Service 55555
    Shipment 55555

    Hi,
    I thoroughly researched all the e-cigs prior to making the choice of Aquavapor .They were listed as #1 in the Top Ten List. After comparing all aspects, I chose them.
    I have been an Aquavapor customer for 9 months now and have nothing but positive things to say.
    Their Customer Service has been outstanding. They helped me pick out the right flavor at the beginning.
    I quit smoking regular cigarettes the next day.
    They are very quick to answer questions. I asked them about a new pass through product for when you are on the computer, so you don’t have to constantly charge batteries. They immediately made it available on the website.
    It is rare to have such a positive experience with an online company.
    Linda

  64. 64
    Review by scooter85
    Overall 22222
    E-Cigarette 11111
    Service 44444
    Shipment 44444

    Flavor is good,Reminds me of “safe cig”.Vapor is also good,but the cartomizer’s don’t last very long and their life is short.Am presently searching for another cartomizer supplier.

Write a Review of Aqua Vapor

Overall
E-Cigarette
Service
Shipment


EverSmoke Electronic Cigarettes Look, Feel & Taste like the real thing, but they're not.